Being Her.

 

Being Her (3).png

‘Being Her’ is a novella that I’ve started writing on Wattpad. It’s about a girl who is tired of her life and all she wishes is to live and have the life of her namesake. It describes her journey on how she learned to accept herself, being happy in her own skin and meeting new people who helped her through her problems.

The base of the plot is inspired by my own life as I do have a namesake at school who is the pretty, popular girl while I’m somewhere in the middle. Obviously, this is a very exaggerated form of the reality but the main idea comes from here.

I really hope you guys check it out and like it and I hope I can make you cry. (not really, though. I don’t want you guys to cry. That would be mean.)

Anyway, here’s a link to the story: Being Her

Thank you for reading!!

Bailey.

Leave a Reply

